Read What Our Customers Say About Our Auto Repair Services

At Brown’s Quality Automotive Service, customer satisfaction is our top priority.  If you’ve recently had an experience with our shop, please press the button below to leave a review of our services.

Reviews in Vancouver WA

Serving Customers in the Greater Vancouver WA Area

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Battle Ground | Brush Prairie | Hazel Dell | Salmon Creek | Orchards | Fishers Landing | Cascade Park | Ridgefield | La Center

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Average rating: 5
Out of 60 reviews

Individual Reviews


Always Great Work!

5 Stars

August 1, 2018 by Robert Falk on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Have had multiple services performed here, always great work.

Exceptional Service

5 Stars

July 11, 2018 by David Spacek on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

I'm new to area and searching for experienced, trustworthy auto repair/maintenance for my Volvo S60. A/C was not blowing as cold and needed recharge before I left for road trip to area with 100 degree plus temps. Not only did they squeeze me in short notice, but extremely friendly and accommodating throughout the process. They inspected and recharged my A/C efficiently and at a fair price! I have found what I was looking for. Thank you Robin Brown and your entire team for your service. I'll be back.

Quality Work with Quality Service!

5 Stars

June 23, 2018 by Jackie Nelson on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

I had the recent pleasure of having Robin (the owner of Brown's Quality Automotive Services) work on my car, he was speedy and very pleasant to work with. He called to keep us appraised of his findings, kept to his estimate and when he came across another small repair that was needed he fixed it too without charging me for the labor and the time it took him to do it! (Robin said it wasn't any trouble for him as it was close to the part that he was already working on anyway!) How often does that happen? 😂Just wanted to pass along my experience with Brown's they really do quality work with quality service! Thanks guys!

Honest, Competent and Fair Auto Care!

5 Stars

April 23, 2018 by M Squared on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Honest, competent and fair auto care. Robin and Tracy have been doing this a long time. Prices are comparable to any place else, lower than a lot of other shops. Quality work and decent people. Please patronize this small local business. I've been bringing my cars here for 7+ years, and am very satisfied.

I Will Definitely Return to Brown’s

5 Stars

April 20, 2018 by Mila A on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Took my infinity qx70 to get AC filled. Because my car was in a previous accident and the AC didn't want to work (electrical problem) the guys were great they found the problem and fixed it for me. I would definitely recommend them and go there again for any service on my car.

Excellent Service, Excellent Communication

5 Stars

March 23, 2018 by Chad Livingston on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Robin at the St Johns and 78th st did an excellent job on my 1998 Dodge Ram 2500. I thought my piston rings were toast. Turns out all I needed was I new intake manifold gasket. Excellent service, excellent communication, I highly recommend this shop. I will be using them from here on out. It’s important to be able to trust your mechanic. My truck runs amazing. Thanks Browns automotive!

Extremely Reasonable Prices

5 Stars

March 16, 2018 by Laurie Solomon on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

My '94 Toyota 4wd has been confusing to almost a half dozen mechanics for the past year and a half. After having the rebuilt engine that was installed in 2012 rebuilt about a year ago and after 15,000 miles, it kept stalling out and had no power. Robin figured it out!!! It's now running GREAT! Many thanks and also for the extremely reasonable price.

Honest, Reliable Repairs

5 Stars

March 14, 2018 by Maryl M on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

I've been a customer here for 7 years now. Robin and his crew always provide reliable, quality work at a fair price. These folks are easy to work with, and believe in good, decent and professional service. Highly recommend this business.

Honest and Professional

5 Stars

February 18, 2018 by Dennis on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Robin and his crew at Brown's Automotive are fantastic! They installed a new clutch for me in no time at all and now I am back on the road. I had a new clutch installed over 1 year ago at a shop in Vancouver which I will not name. Well, 3 clutches and a transmission change out later my car was still not right. I cut my losses and just drove it as it was slipping all the time. It finally gave out so I took it to Browns in Vancouver to see if they could help. They trouble shot the issue and saw that the clutch had not been installed correctly. They quoted me a great price and now I am driving back and forth to work each day with out wondering when is it going to leave me stranded. Robin and his crew are not only very knowledgeable but above all they are honest which is very rare to see these days. I will absolutely be back to Browns for future repairs and will recommend them to anyone I know for great service. Thanks again to you Robin and your great 5 star crew! Dennis.

Highly Recommended

5 Stars

February 12, 2018 by Todd Hubbard on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

These guys are great. No surprises. They did the body lift on my truck at a fair price. They have earned all my future business. I'll recommend them to anyone.

5 Stars

January 19, 2018 by Bryce Lowry on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Fast cheap and helpful.

5 Stars

January 16, 2018 by Carter Boyce on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

5 stars!

Super Happy Customer

5 Stars

October 11, 2017 by Ella Rose Budd on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

I am super happy with my experience here. They were quick with the repairs, to the point, and the cost wasn’t bad!

Excellent Service

5 Stars

October 4, 2017 by Kandice Ripplinger on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Fantastic service... our son's car is back on the road and at an incredibly reasonable price. So glad we were referred to you by friends!

Absolutely Amazing Service

5 Stars

October 4, 2017 by Chad Goodson on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Absolutely amazing service. answered the phone every time I called. Had an answer for every question. Definitely recommend this company

Excellent Service

5 Stars

October 4, 2017 by Kandice Ripplinger on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Excellent service, on point with diagnosis and will make sure you are happy with the results. Couldn't be happier with my experience!

Absolutely Amazing Service

5 Stars

October 4, 2017 by Chad Goodson on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Absolutely amazing service. answered the phone every time I called. Had an answer for every question. Definitely recommend this company.

Fantastic Service

5 Stars

September 28, 2017 by Missy McNamara Hannon on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Fantastic service... our son's car is back on the road and at an incredibly reasonable price. So glad we were referred to you by friends!

Fantastic Service

5 Stars

September 28, 2017 by Missy McNamara Hannon on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Fantastic service... our son's car is back on the road and at an incredibly reasonable price. So glad we were referred to you by friends!

Good Old Fashioned Service

5 Stars

September 21, 2017 by Kay P. on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Brought them my 2013 Dodge Caravan that spontaneously overheated. All the other shops immediately quoted large amounts to work on it (as a suspected water pump failure) and Robin told me to let him take a look first. Turned out the water pump was fine but someone (I'm assuming the used car dealer I purchased the van from) put stop leak in the coolant system and it blew out the hoses and gummed up the fans. He quoted me fairly and got the job done quickly and was pleasant and professional. His wife is hilarious and very precise. Wonderful experience. (and I also got an excellent price on a long overdue oil change). Nothing fancy or overblown. Just good old fashioned service.
Total Reviews: 60

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search