Read What Our Customers Say About Our Auto Repair Services

At Brown’s Quality Automotive Service, customer satisfaction is our top priority.  If you’ve recently had an experience with our shop, please press the button below to leave a review of our services.

Reviews in Vancouver WA

Serving Customers in the Greater Vancouver WA Area

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Battle Ground | Brush Prairie | Hazel Dell | Salmon Creek | Orchards | Fishers Landing | Cascade Park | Ridgefield | La Center

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Browns Quality Automotive Services

Average rating: 5
Out of 54 reviews

Individual Reviews


Exceptional Service

5 Stars

July 11, 2018 by David Spacek on Browns Quality Automotive Services

I'm new to area and searching for experienced, trustworthy auto repair/maintenance for my Volvo S60. A/C was not blowing as cold and needed recharge before I left for road trip to area with 100 degree plus temps. Not only did they squeeze me in short notice, but extremely friendly and accommodating throughout the process. They inspected and recharged my A/C efficiently and at a fair price! I have found what I was looking for. Thank you Robin Brown and your entire team for your service. I'll be back.

Honest, Reliable Repairs

5 Stars

March 14, 2018 by Maryl M on Browns Quality Automotive Services

I've been a customer here for 7 years now. Robin and his crew always provide reliable, quality work at a fair price. These folks are easy to work with, and believe in good, decent and professional service. Highly recommend this business.

Honest and Professional

5 Stars

February 18, 2018 by Dennis on Browns Quality Automotive Services

Robin and his crew at Brown's Automotive are fantastic! They installed a new clutch for me in no time at all and now I am back on the road. I had a new clutch installed over 1 year ago at a shop in Vancouver which I will not name. Well, 3 clutches and a transmission change out later my car was still not right. I cut my losses and just drove it as it was slipping all the time. It finally gave out so I took it to Browns in Vancouver to see if they could help. They trouble shot the issue and saw that the clutch had not been installed correctly. They quoted me a great price and now I am driving back and forth to work each day with out wondering when is it going to leave me stranded. Robin and his crew are not only very knowledgeable but above all they are honest which is very rare to see these days. I will absolutely be back to Browns for future repairs and will recommend them to anyone I know for great service. Thanks again to you Robin and your great 5 star crew! Dennis.

Highly Recommended

5 Stars

February 12, 2018 by Todd Hubbard on Browns Quality Automotive Services

These guys are great. No surprises. They did the body lift on my truck at a fair price. They have earned all my future business. I'll recommend them to anyone.

5 Stars

January 19, 2018 by Bryce Lowry on Browns Quality Automotive Services

Fast cheap and helpful.

5 Stars

January 16, 2018 by Carter Boyce on Browns Quality Automotive Services

5 stars!

Super Happy Customer

5 Stars

October 11, 2017 by Ella Rose Budd on Browns Quality Automotive Services

I am super happy with my experience here. They were quick with the repairs, to the point, and the cost wasn’t bad!

Excellent Service

5 Stars

October 4, 2017 by Kandice Ripplinger on Browns Quality Automotive Services

Fantastic service... our son's car is back on the road and at an incredibly reasonable price. So glad we were referred to you by friends!

Absolutely Amazing Service

5 Stars

October 4, 2017 by Chad Goodson on Browns Quality Automotive Services

Absolutely amazing service. answered the phone every time I called. Had an answer for every question. Definitely recommend this company

Excellent Service

5 Stars

October 4, 2017 by Kandice Ripplinger on Browns Quality Automotive Services

Excellent service, on point with diagnosis and will make sure you are happy with the results. Couldn't be happier with my experience!

Absolutely Amazing Service

5 Stars

October 4, 2017 by Chad Goodson on Browns Quality Automotive Services

Absolutely amazing service. answered the phone every time I called. Had an answer for every question. Definitely recommend this company.

Fantastic Service

5 Stars

September 28, 2017 by Missy McNamara Hannon on Browns Quality Automotive Services

Fantastic service... our son's car is back on the road and at an incredibly reasonable price. So glad we were referred to you by friends!

Fantastic Service

5 Stars

September 28, 2017 by Missy McNamara Hannon on Browns Quality Automotive Services

Fantastic service... our son's car is back on the road and at an incredibly reasonable price. So glad we were referred to you by friends!

Good Old Fashioned Service

5 Stars

September 21, 2017 by Kay P. on Browns Quality Automotive Services

Brought them my 2013 Dodge Caravan that spontaneously overheated. All the other shops immediately quoted large amounts to work on it (as a suspected water pump failure) and Robin told me to let him take a look first. Turned out the water pump was fine but someone (I'm assuming the used car dealer I purchased the van from) put stop leak in the coolant system and it blew out the hoses and gummed up the fans. He quoted me fairly and got the job done quickly and was pleasant and professional. His wife is hilarious and very precise. Wonderful experience. (and I also got an excellent price on a long overdue oil change). Nothing fancy or overblown. Just good old fashioned service.

5 Stars!

5 Stars

August 4, 2017 by Fatima Duprey on Browns Quality Automotive Services

5 Stars!

Outstanding Service at reasonable rates

5 Stars

July 17, 2017 by Roman Jordan on Browns Quality Automotive Services

Outstanding Service at reasonable rates. If you are in need of automotive service look no further; Brown's is the place. Their quality of work is definitely reflected in their customer volume.

This place is awesome and the price is right.

5 Stars

July 17, 2017 by Billy Snelling on Browns Quality Automotive Services

This place is awesome and the price is right. You want your car or truck fixed or lifted? I'd bring it here. Robin is excellent with customers and communicating with them.

Went the Extra Mile

5 Stars

June 17, 2017 by Allen-Heidi Bell on Browns Quality Automotive Services

Brown's Auto did a pre-purchase inspection for us and customized it for what was needed (didn't need lights, heater, etc. checked - we did that), and went the extra mile to ensure the car was free of major issues. We'll be back.

Will absolutely refer to friends and family

5 Stars

June 16, 2017 by Magdalene Heno on Browns Quality Automotive Services

Awesome shop, owner and wife were very friendly and knew what they are doing. I finally got what needed to be done with my car and I will absolutely refer to friends and families.

95 Wrangler

5 Stars

June 9, 2017 by Shawn on Browns Quality Automotive Services

These guys are great, got my lift installed for me cheaper than anyone else in town quoted me, and didn't tack on a bunch of extras that I didn't need. Not only that but about a month later when I broke the front sway bar mount fixed it for me with no questions asked. If there is anything I need done to my Jeep that I can't do myself these are the guys I will go to.
Total Reviews: 54

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search