Read What Our Customers Say About Our Auto Repair Services

At Brown’s Quality Automotive Service, customer satisfaction is our top priority.  If you’ve recently had an experience with our shop, please press the button below to leave a review of our services.

Reviews in Vancouver WA

Serving Customers in the Greater Vancouver WA Area

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Battle Ground | Brush Prairie | Hazel Dell | Salmon Creek | Orchards | Fishers Landing | Cascade Park | Ridgefield | La Center

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Average rating: 5
Out of 84 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

August 15, 2020 by Rob Bennett on Brown's Quality Automotive Services


5 Stars

August 4, 2020 by Kamiko on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

First time getting my Honda serviced here. Easy to set up an appointment. They were friendly and my car is running great!

5 Stars

July 24, 2020 by Deborah Hargin on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Quick, competent service. Totally trust the owner, Robin Brown. Highly recommend

5 Stars

June 27, 2020 by Theresa Chandler on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Honest sincere friendly atmosphere

5 Stars

June 19, 2020 by Thomas Cruz on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

After reading all the amazing reviews of this fine establishment, I decided to let them do all the work on my vehicle. I let them install a 4 inch lift, Grill guard, winch and floodlights on my 4x4 and I was honestly blown away by the quality of work they have done here. I saw the finished product and instantly, it was like a huge smile was just painted on my face. I have been using them for all my automotive needs from that day forward! Their mechanics Billy and Kenny make quick and easy work of the hardest tasks and really understands your vehicle. Not just throw the parts on like mechanics at other automotive shops. Brown’s does quality, affordable work on all types of vehicles from trucks to rare cars and I have experienced their quality care in all of my vehicles and will not go anywhere else to get my vehicles fixed. Anywhere else is just a knockoff of the quality work by Brown’s. Thanks, guys!

5 Stars

June 5, 2020 by Michael Allen on Brown's Quality Automotive Services


5 Stars

May 7, 2020 by Michael Fissel on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Brown's is by far the most honest and reliable mechanic shop in the Vancouver area. They have worked on my personal and business trucks and the work has always been exceptional and completed in a timely manor and the cost of work has been very reasonable. The owners, Robin & Tracy are always a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend Browns for all you vehicle repairs.

5 Stars

April 23, 2020 by Rodrigo Quevedo on Brown's Quality Automotive Services


5 Stars

March 19, 2020 by Cody Bovee on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Great service and quick work

5 Stars

January 21, 2020 by Marco Gomez on Brown's Quality Automotive Services


5 Stars

January 9, 2020 by michelle watt on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Very helpful... did a great job on 2 different cars... will definitely go back!!!

5 Stars

December 16, 2019 by Luis O. on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

I used to go to another shop to have my cars repaired and service done, but I had lost confidence in their service (I.e. shady).  I decided to try this place out and I'm glad I did.  I appreciated the owner saving me money by letting me know that since my car still had low mileage even though it is almost 5 years old, that the repair that I needed done was actually still under warranty and can be done free of charge by a dealer.  The other shop gave me a totally opposite answer so needless to say that I now have a new place to take my cars for service and repairs.


5 Stars

December 11, 2019 by P L T on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Very honest our family’s go to mechanic been going for more than four years and not one problem with three of our cars, reasonable price and gets the job done

5 Stars

November 20, 2019 by Phil Foster on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

These guys fixed my 1994 Jeep Grand Cherokee where the other (also good) mechanic couldn't. Twice. They seem very good and knowledgeable - at least in the Jeep world, which is the one I am interested in. Price very reasonable. I am going to stick with them.

5 Stars

November 4, 2019 by Lumi Nosa on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Quality work and honest prices👍👌💪!

5 Stars

September 29, 2019 by Leslie Roxane Mitchell on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Wonderful, wonderful service. Very thankful for the straight forwardness and honesty that Robin brings forth when sharing what's going on with your vehicle and not over charging. Great bunch of people, thank you!

The Best!

5 Stars

September 22, 2019 by Richard Jones on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

I’ve taken my cars to other shops and the quality, like forgetting to put in the second bolt on my break pad, forgetting to put the oil cap on after my oil change, was terrible. I will not take my cars anywhere else.

5 Stars

September 17, 2019 by Barbara Rice on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Hi thank you guys for making my cae safe..but is there a reason there is oil looking stuff comibg out the hood onto my drivers head light...maybe a over fill on steering wheel..or im i needing to worry..im really worryed..im Barbara Rice..you fixed my care monday morning...cost 401.65. $$ drives alot better thanks

5 Stars

September 5, 2019 by Ivan G. on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

A++

5 Stars

September 2, 2019 by Michael-paul Meyer on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Total Reviews: 84

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search