Read What Our Customers Say About Our Auto Repair Services

At Brown’s Quality Automotive Service, customer satisfaction is our top priority.  If you’ve recently had an experience with our shop, please press the button below to leave a review of our services.

Reviews in Vancouver WA

Serving Customers in the Greater Vancouver WA Area

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Battle Ground | Brush Prairie | Hazel Dell | Salmon Creek | Orchards | Fishers Landing | Cascade Park | Ridgefield | La Center

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 103 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

September 12, 2021 by Garry Rivera on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

The only shop I trust.

5 Stars

August 24, 2021 by Brad Bessinger on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Highly recommended! Brought my car into the shop after I was told I had a blown head gasket by two other mechanics. Brown’s diagnosed that my car’s overheating was caused by a cracked radiator (not a blown head gasket). They successfully repaired my car and literally saved me thousands of dollars in unnecessary repairs in the process! I have since used Brown’s for other work on my car. They are excellent at diagnosis and do quality repairs for a fair price.

5 Stars

June 20, 2021 by R L. on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

I tried Brown's because my regular mechanic left the business. Hoping it would work out, I brought my Honda Fit in for a strange noise that could have been the timing chain. Brown's discovered that all I needed was an oil change and flush the system to properly lubricate everything including the timing chain. I'm really pleased that they were honest about this repair, giving me the simple affordable option when they could have easily just said I had to replace the chain. They had good communication with me and informed me really well about the care of my car. I will definitely use them for my and my wife's car repair needs from now on!

5 Stars

June 15, 2021 by Mayla C. on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Great experience and quality work and affordable. Highly recommend! Easy to work with and all info emailed and clearly written.

5 Stars

June 1, 2021 by Katrina George on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

This place is amazing!! I ran over something on my way home from work, which lead to me getting a flat tire. I was so upset and I was getting ready to put my doughnut on and do the swap. When a very nice man came out of this shop and asked if I needed help. I said "yes that would be amazing!" Without hesitation he came out with their big shop jack and swapped my tires. This man had this done quicker than I could've done on my own, he did all of this out of the kindness of his heart. I had nothing to pay him for his help and he said no need. This moment helped remind me that there are still good people in the world. Thank you so much!!

5 Stars

April 22, 2021 by Zach Hunter on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

I've been coming to Brown's for the past 6 years and they've always treated me well.

5 Stars

April 20, 2021 by Matthew Miles on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Robin was fantastic. He took a job that was turned down by the dealership, and did it for half the price in 3 hours. I’d go there again, and I’d advise all my friends to do the same.

5 Stars

April 12, 2021 by Byron Fitzgerald on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

I like how they go the extra mile and check everything involved in the repair problem. Good people to work with and I will be a return costumer for a long time to come.

Awesome again!

5 Stars

April 9, 2021 by Denise on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

2nd pleasant visit, they’ve been timely, professional and priced fair, very good place, I’ll be back in 5,000 miles!!

5 Stars

April 7, 2021 by Jeana on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Efficient, friendly and fast. Thank you team. Easily made my appointment and flexible when I had to adjust the time a few days prior. Upon arrival, friendly and efficient. Will be back.

5 Stars

April 7, 2021 by Ian Meltzer on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Good service, always willing to talk & answer questions. Good work at a fair price. Can't recommend them enough

5 Stars

April 6, 2021 by Kay Pedisich on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

I was referred to this place by a friend and has I'm going to be pretty amazing. My previous rig had some issues and they never tried to upsell me and we're always very honest about how much it would cost and never any hidden charges. Always super nice and they remember details about you so you feel like they are friends and family.

5 Stars

April 1, 2021 by Carlo Garcia on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Great experience at Browns automotive! Great prices and had my timing belt and water pump changed out with just a one day turnaround time! Great customer service and great prices. I will be using them again for future PM.

5 Stars

March 29, 2021 by Rob Allee on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

I've been going to Browns for almost 10 yrs, never an issue. Even when other shops had issues diagnosing, Robin always came through. Reasonable prices, great work and you generally don't have to wait 5 months to get your car back. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

March 22, 2021 by Ryan Reavis on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

These guys rock and as Honest as they come diagnosing a funky fault code that no one else could figure out

3 Stars

March 20, 2021 by carolyn Baber on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

They did me right!

5 Stars

January 5, 2021 by M Colter on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Stopped in last minute to get help with a light issue, fast and friendly service! Thank you!

3 Stars

November 20, 2020 by Shirley Langley on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Not really sure about this place...was there on business for my boss, staff are knowledgeable and friendly and they'll explain things as they go.... their entrance to the main office/waiting area is the door to the left of the "open" sign! There's also the entrance to the parking area just off St. John's Blvd. & another off 47th Ave.

5 Stars

September 27, 2020 by Amy Allee on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Always does the job we ask of them. Very honest mechanic

5 Stars

August 15, 2020 by Rob Bennett on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Total Reviews: 103

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search