Read What Our Customers Say About Our Auto Repair Services

At Brown’s Quality Automotive Service, customer satisfaction is our top priority.  If you’ve recently had an experience with our shop, please press the button below to leave a review of our services.

Reviews in Vancouver WA

Serving Customers in the Greater Vancouver WA Area

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Battle Ground | Brush Prairie | Hazel Dell | Salmon Creek | Orchards | Fishers Landing | Cascade Park | Ridgefield | La Center

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 93 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

April 7, 2021 by Ian Meltzer on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Good service, always willing to talk & answer questions. Good work at a fair price. Can't recommend them enough

5 Stars

April 6, 2021 by Kay Pedisich on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

I was referred to this place by a friend and has I'm going to be pretty amazing. My previous rig had some issues and they never tried to upsell me and we're always very honest about how much it would cost and never any hidden charges. Always super nice and they remember details about you so you feel like they are friends and family.

5 Stars

April 1, 2021 by Carlo Garcia on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Great experience at Browns automotive! Great prices and had my timing belt and water pump changed out with just a one day turnaround time! Great customer service and great prices. I will be using them again for future PM.

5 Stars

March 29, 2021 by Rob Allee on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

I've been going to Browns for almost 10 yrs, never an issue. Even when other shops had issues diagnosing, Robin always came through. Reasonable prices, great work and you generally don't have to wait 5 months to get your car back. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

March 22, 2021 by Ryan Reavis on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

These guys rock and as Honest as they come diagnosing a funky fault code that no one else could figure out

3 Stars

March 20, 2021 by carolyn Baber on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

They did me right!

5 Stars

January 5, 2021 by M Colter on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Stopped in last minute to get help with a light issue, fast and friendly service! Thank you!

3 Stars

November 20, 2020 by Shirley Langley on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Not really sure about this place...was there on business for my boss, staff are knowledgeable and friendly and they'll explain things as they go.... their entrance to the main office/waiting area is the door to the left of the "open" sign! There's also the entrance to the parking area just off St. John's Blvd. & another off 47th Ave.

5 Stars

September 27, 2020 by Amy Allee on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Always does the job we ask of them. Very honest mechanic

5 Stars

August 15, 2020 by Rob Bennett on Brown's Quality Automotive Services


5 Stars

August 4, 2020 by Kamiko on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

First time getting my Honda serviced here. Easy to set up an appointment. They were friendly and my car is running great!

5 Stars

July 24, 2020 by Deborah Hargin on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Quick, competent service. Totally trust the owner, Robin Brown. Highly recommend

5 Stars

June 27, 2020 by Theresa Chandler on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Honest sincere friendly atmosphere

5 Stars

June 19, 2020 by Thomas Cruz on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

After reading all the amazing reviews of this fine establishment, I decided to let them do all the work on my vehicle. I let them install a 4 inch lift, Grill guard, winch and floodlights on my 4x4 and I was honestly blown away by the quality of work they have done here. I saw the finished product and instantly, it was like a huge smile was just painted on my face. I have been using them for all my automotive needs from that day forward! Their mechanics Billy and Kenny make quick and easy work of the hardest tasks and really understands your vehicle. Not just throw the parts on like mechanics at other automotive shops. Brown’s does quality, affordable work on all types of vehicles from trucks to rare cars and I have experienced their quality care in all of my vehicles and will not go anywhere else to get my vehicles fixed. Anywhere else is just a knockoff of the quality work by Brown’s. Thanks, guys!

5 Stars

June 5, 2020 by Michael Allen on Brown's Quality Automotive Services


5 Stars

May 7, 2020 by Michael Fissel on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Brown's is by far the most honest and reliable mechanic shop in the Vancouver area. They have worked on my personal and business trucks and the work has always been exceptional and completed in a timely manor and the cost of work has been very reasonable. The owners, Robin & Tracy are always a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend Browns for all you vehicle repairs.

5 Stars

April 23, 2020 by Rodrigo Quevedo on Brown's Quality Automotive Services


5 Stars

March 19, 2020 by Cody Bovee on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Great service and quick work

5 Stars

January 21, 2020 by Marco Gomez on Brown's Quality Automotive Services


5 Stars

January 9, 2020 by michelle watt on Brown's Quality Automotive Services

Very helpful... did a great job on 2 different cars... will definitely go back!!!
Total Reviews: 93

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search